Zee Media Corporation Limited

Financial Report | Share Holding Pattern

Board of Directors

  Uma Mandavgane

Uma Mandavgane (DIN 03156224), an Associate Chartered Accountant and Certified Information Systems Auditor from ISACA, USA is a professional with experience of over 22 years in industry and consulting.

  Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal

Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal, (DIN No- 07181938) is a Bachelor of Science, a Law Graduate, Masters in Law, and a Ph. D (Patents Law) from Law Department, Punjab University, Chandigarh.

  Kanta Devi Allria

Mrs. Kanta Devi Allria, (DIN 07185431), an Intermediate, is a Social activist committed to welfare and well-being of Dalits.

  Dr. Subhash Chandra

Dr. Subhash Chandra, (DIN 00031458), Non-Executive Chairman of the Company and Promoter of Essel Group of Companies is among the leading lights of the Indian industry. A self-made man, Dr. Chandra has consistently demonstrated his ability to identify new businesses and lead them on the path of success.

  Surjit Banga

Mr. Surjit Banga, is a senior and experienced banker and is known for his leadership and commendable contribution to the Banking sector.